P.O. Box 318 Cumberland, ME 04021 (207) 829-6393
Like Us On Facebook

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 318
Cumberland, ME 04021
Physical Address:
4 Walnut Hill Commons
North Yarmouth, ME 04097
(GPS - 461 Walnut Hill Rd., North Yarmouth)
Phone:
Fax:
(207) 829-6393
(207) 829-0933
Email: info@averillins.com
Business Hours: Mon - Thurs, 7:30am – 4:30pm
Fri, 7:30am - 3:30pm

We welcome your questions about Averill, or the Companies we represent. Please stop in, give us a call, or send us an email. We look forward to helping you with your insurance needs.


Meet Our Staff

Marilyn J. Mathews
Marilyn J. Mathews
President
marilyn@averillins.com
Susan J. Copp
Susan J. Copp
Vice President
susan@averillins.com
Karen W. Gallati
Karen W. Gallati
Personal Insurance
karen@averillins.com
Brenda L. Spurling
Brenda L. Spurling
Commercial Insurance
brenda@averillins.com
Stacy L. Burrell
Stacy L. Burrell
Reception/Billing
stacy@averillins.com
Thomas G. Wright
Thomas G. Wright, CLU
Life Insurance, Disability, Medicare Supp, LTC
life.health@averillins.com
William D. Pike
William D. Pike
Group Health & Benefits, Individual Health, Life & Disability
life.health@averillins.com